Sat 28th Sep
KO 15:00
KO 15:00 Guinness PRO14 Southern Kings 27 - 31 Cardiff Blues Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium Report
Sat 5th Oct
KO 17:15
KO 17:15 Guinness PRO14 Cardiff Blues 11 - 19 Edinburgh Cardiff Arms Park Report
Sat 12th Oct
KO 19:35
KO 19:35 Guinness PRO14 Glasgow Warriors 17 - 13 Cardiff Blues Scotstoun Stadium Report
Fri 25th Oct
KO 19:35
KO 19:35 Guinness PRO14 Ulster 23 - 14 Cardiff Blues Kingspan Stadium Report
Sat 2nd Nov
KO 19:35
KO 19:35 Guinness PRO14 Cardiff Blues 23 - 33 Munster Cardiff Arms Park Report
Sat 9th Nov
KO 17:15
KO 17:15 Guinness PRO14 Cardiff Blues 30 - 17 Cheetahs Cardiff Arms Park Report
Sat 16th Nov
KO 13:30
KO 13:30 European Challenge Cup Pataro Calvisano 16 - 38 Cardiff Blues Pata Stadium 2,000 Report
Sat 23rd Nov
KO 20:00
KO 20:00 European Challenge Cup Cardiff Blues 11 - 14 Leicester Tigers Cardiff Arms Park 7,122 Report
Sat 30th Nov
KO 15:00
KO 15:00 Guinness PRO14 Benetton Rugby 28 - 31 Cardiff Blues Stadio Comunale di Monigo Report
Sat 7th Dec
KO 19:45
KO 19:45 European Challenge Cup Cardiff Blues 54 - 22 Pau Cardiff Arms Park 4,668 Report
Fri 13th Dec
KO 19:00
KO 19:00 European Challenge Cup Pau 34 - 29 Cardiff Blues Stade du Hameau 3,724 Report
Sat 21st Dec
KO 19:35
KO 19:35 Guinness PRO14 Ospreys 16 - 19 Cardiff Blues Liberty Stadium Report
Thu 26th Dec
KO 15:00
KO 15:00 Guinness PRO14 Cardiff Blues 16 - 12 Dragons Cardiff Arms Park Report
Fri 3rd Jan
KO 19:35
KO 19:35 Guinness PRO14 Cardiff Blues 14 - 16 Scarlets Cardiff Arms Park Report
Sun 12th Jan
KO 15:15
KO 15:15 European Challenge Cup Leicester Tigers 30 - 20 Cardiff Blues Welford Road 16,538 Report
Sat 18th Jan
KO 13:00
KO 13:00 European Challenge Cup Cardiff Blues 62 - 3 Pataro Calvisano Cardiff Arms Park 5,822 Report
Sat 15th Feb
KO 19:35
KO 19:35 Guinness PRO14 Connacht 29 - 0 Cardiff Blues The Sportsground Report
Sun 23rd Feb
KO 17:15
KO 17:15 Guinness PRO14 Cardiff Blues 34 - 24 Benetton Rugby Cardiff Arms Park Report
Fri 28th Feb
KO 19:35
KO 19:35 Guinness PRO14 Edinburgh 14 - 6 Cardiff Blues BT Murrayfield Report