Blog Banner

Cardiff Blues Under-18 name side for Ospreys clash

5th September 2018

Cardiff Blues Under-18 have named their side to take on Ospreys in the Regional Age Grade Championship tonight (KO 7.15pm)

Head coaches, Aled James and Craig Everett, have picked number eight Ieuan Pring as captain for the Arms Park encounter.

Pring is joined in the back row by Ethan Fackrell and Alex Mann. Rhys Anstey and Chris Tshiunza combine in the second row, with Christian Brooks, Corben Evans and Nathan Evans completing the pack.

Half backs Ethan Lloyd and Jacob Beetham will have support from centres Ioan Evans and Mason Grady, while the back three consists of Bailey Roberts, Dafydd Thomas and Theo Cabango.

Cardiff Blues Under-18: Bailey Roberts; Dafydd Thomas, Mason Grady, Ioan Evans, Theo Cabango; Jacob Beetham, Ethan Lloyd; Chrisian Brooks, Corben Evans, Nathan Evans, Rhys Anstey, Chris Tshiunza, Alex Mann, Ethan Fackrell, Ieuan Pring (capt)

Replacements: Aneurin James, Mitchell Savage, Travis Green, Cai Davies, Craig Miller, Josh Phillips, Iwan Sheppard, Will Clapham