Upcoming Fixtures
Sat 18th Jan
KO 13:00
KO 13:00 European Challenge Cup Cardiff Blues V Pataro Calvisano Cardiff Arms Park More
Sat 15th Feb
KO 19:35
KO 19:35 Guinness PRO14 Connacht V Cardiff Blues The Sportsground More
Sun 23rd Feb
KO 17:15
KO 17:15 Guinness PRO14 Cardiff Blues V Benetton Rugby Cardiff Arms Park More
Fri 28th Feb
KO 19:35
KO 19:35 Guinness PRO14 Edinburgh V Cardiff Blues BT Murrayfield More
Sat 21st Mar
KO 15:00
KO 15:00 Guinness PRO14 Cardiff Blues V Zebre Cardiff Arms Park More
Sat 28th Mar
KO 17:15
KO 17:15 Guinness PRO14 Cardiff Blues V Ospreys Cardiff Arms Park More
Sat 11th Apr
KO 15:00
KO 15:00 Guinness PRO14 Munster V Cardiff Blues Thomond Park More
Sat 18th Apr
KO 17:15
KO 17:15 Guinness PRO14 Scarlets V Cardiff Blues More
Sat 25th Apr
KO 19:35
KO 19:35 Guinness PRO14 Cardiff Blues V Southern Kings Cardiff Arms Park More
Fri 8th May
KO 19:35
KO 19:35 Guinness PRO14 Cardiff Blues V Connacht Cardiff Arms Park More
Fri 15th May
KO 19:35
KO 19:35 Guinness PRO14 Leinster V Cardiff Blues RDS Arena More
Fri 29th May
KO TBC
KO TBC Guinness PRO14 Dragons V Cardiff Blues Rodney Parade More
Download upcoming fixtures