The Official website of

_
News
Tickets
Rugby
Rugby Development
Community Rugby
Hospitality & Sponsorship
Fan Zone

Away Matches



Tickets for Cardiff Blues away matches are available from the home sides' ticket office. The Blues will sometimes have an allocation to sell in which case this will be announced via www.cardiffblues.com/ and by joining the Blues mailing list by clicking here.

Cardiff Blues Supporters' Club organises travel to numerous Blues away games which is a great way to get to know other fans and also the most economical way of going to watch the Blues play their away fixtures. For more information or to join the Cardiff Blues Supporters' Club visit www.cardiffblues.com/supportersclub or email cardiffbluessupportersclub@hotmail.com.

RaboDirect PRO12 Teams

Team Telephone Website
WALES
Newport Gwent Dragons 01633 674 990 www.newportgwentdragons.com/
Ospreys 08700 400 004 www.ospreysrugby.com/
Scarlets 0871 871 8088 www.scarlets.co.uk/
IRELAND
Connacht +353 91 560 091 www.connachtrugby.ie/
Leinster +3531 223 5103 www.leinsterrugby.ie/
Munster 0818 365 555 www.munsterrugby.ie/
Ulster 028 90 492 222 www.ulsterrugby.com/
SCOTLAND
Edinburgh 0131 346 5252 www.edinburghrugby.org/
Glasgow Warriors 0131 346 5100 www.glasgowwarriors.org/
ITALY
Benetton Treviso +39 04 22 32 42 38 www.benettonrugby.it/
Zebre +39 0521 221168 http://www.zebrerugby.eu/

Other Clubs

Team Telephone Website
ENGLAND
Bath Rugby 08717 211 865 www.bathrugby.com/
Gloucester Rugby 08718 718 781 www.gloucesterrugby.co.uk/
Harlequins 02084 106 000 www.quins.co.uk/
Leeds Carnegie 08700 606 050 www.leedscarnegie.co.uk/
Leicester Tigers 08701 283 430 www.leicestertigers.com/
London Irish 08709 991 871 www.london-irish.com/
London Wasps 08704 141 515 www.wasps.co.uk/
London Welsh 020 8940 2368 http://www.london-welsh.co.uk/
Northampton Saints 01604 581 000 www.northamptonsaints.co.uk/
Sale Sharks 08712 220 120 www.salesharks.com/
Saracens 01923 475 222 www.saracens.com/
Worcester Warriors 0870 990 5650 www.warriors.co.uk/
FRANCE
ASM Clermont Auverne +33 4 73 30 20 11 www.asm-rugby.com/
Biarritz Olympique +33 5 59 01 64 60 www.bo-pb.com/
Montpellier +33 4 67 47 27 69 www.montpellier-rugby.com
Brive +33 5 55 74 20 14 www.cabrive-rugby.com/
Perpignan +33 8 92 68 66 15 www.usap.fr/
Stade Francais Paris +33 1 46 51 00 75 www.stade.fr/
Stade Toulousain +33 5 34 42 24 22 www.stadetoulousain.fr/
Toulon +33 8 92 68 0680 www.rctoulon.com
Latest Headlines
© 2014 Content Copyright Cardiff Blues, Statistics Copyright SFMS Ltd Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM