The Official website of

_
News
Tickets
Rugby
Rugby Development
Community Rugby
Hospitality & Sponsorship
Fan Zone

Contact the Community Team

Community Manager- Cardiff Blues
Cardiff
Senior Community Rugby Officer

Contact the Community Team

Name Role Email Phone
Chris Ower WRU Rugby Development Manager - Cardiff Blues Region Cower@wru.co.uk 07827351717
Carl Scales Player Development Officer - South Powys cscales@wru.co.uk 07798588970
Duane Goodfield Player Development Officer - Cardiff Blues Region
Mal Jones WRU Player Development Officer - Pontypridd Malcolm.jones@rhondda-cynon-taff.gov.uk 07584488247
Joe Davies Player Development Officer - Cardiff jdavies@wru.co.uk 07824691001
Christian Hitt WRU Player Development Officer - Vale of Glamorgan chitt@wru.co.uk 07752668177
Chris Jones Valley Kids Rugby Development Officer chrisjonesrhonddaschools@gmail.com 07727280981
Jon Evans WRU Coach Development Officer jevans@wru.co.uk 07584488306
© 2014 Content Copyright Cardiff Blues, Statistics Copyright SFMS Ltd Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM